Contact Us

CONFERENCE MANAGEMENT

Brian Anderson.jpg

Brian Anderson | Conference Producer   brian.anderson@emeraldx.com

     AR headshot 2.jpg

Amanda Ryan | Conference Operations Manager  

amanda.ryan@emeraldx.com

Alison Embrey Medina.jpg

Alison Embrey Media | Director of Content, RetailX           alison.medina@emeraldx.com

OPERATIONS

Anne M.jpg

Anne McConahey | Operations Director  anne.mcconahey@emeraldx.com

              




SALES & REGISTRATION


Profile Pic.jpg

Joe Morrone | Sales 

321-750-2803    joe.morrone@emeraldx.com

              




Registration Customer Service Contact Info:

 Call toll free, 800-465-5514                       

International Registrants call 1 847-996-5814   

Email: Prosper@experient-inc.com


MARKETING

Sarah Gough .jpg      

Sarah Gough | Marketing Manager   sarah.gough@emeraldx.com






Register now for the opportunity to connect with thousands of attendees and vendors

Stay Informed

Subscribe to stay updated on what's happening.

By clicking Sign Up, you have read our Privacy Policy and agree to our Terms of Use