Contact Us

CONFERENCE MANAGEMENT

Brian Anderson.jpg

Brian Anderson | Conference Producer   brian.anderson@emeraldx.com

     AR headshot 2.jpg

Amanda Ryan | Conference Operations Manager  amanda.ryan@emeraldx.com

Alison Embrey Medina.jpg

Alison Embrey Media | Director of Content, RetailX           alison.medina@emeraldx.com

OPERATIONS

Anne M.jpg

Anne McConahey | Operations Director  anne.mcconahey@emeraldx.com

              




SALES & REGISTRATION

mariene.jpg 
Mariene Kippers | Sales Manager          
312-229-7595    mariene.kippers@prospershow.com

          

Registration Customer Service Contact Info:

 Call toll free, 800-465-5514                       International Registrants call 1 847-996-5814   Email: Prosper@experient-inc.com



MARKETING

ja.jpg      

Michelle Soriano | Marketing Director  michelle.soriano@emeraldx.com

Sarah Gough .jpg                 

Sarah Gough | Marketing Specialist  sarah.gough@emeraldx.com





Register now for the opportunity to connect with thousands of attendees and vendors

Stay Informed

Subscribe to stay updated on what's happening.

By clicking Sign Up, you have read our Privacy Policy and agree to our Terms of Use


Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!