Contact Us

Conference Management

Brian Anderson, Conference Producer

Phone: 646 668 3723

Email: brian.anderson@emeraldexpo.com

Amanda Ryan, Conference Operations Manager

Phone: 312 597 0431

Email: amanda.ryan@emeraldexpo.com

 


Registration

Experient Customer Service Contact Information:

Call Customer Service toll free at 800-465-5514

International Registrants, call 847-996-5814

Email: Prosper@experient-inc.com

 


Exhibition Sales & Sponsorship Opportunities

Mariene Kippers, Sales

Phone: 312 229 7595     

Email: Mariene.Kippers@irce.com

 


Marketing & Public Relations

Michelle Soriano, Marketing Director

Phone: 470 990 5351

Email: michelle.soriano@emeraldexpo.com

Sarah Gough, Marketing Specialist 

Email: sarah.gough@emeraldexpo.com



Register now for the opportunity to connect with thousands of attendees and vendors

Stay Informed

Subscribe to stay updated on what's happening.

By clicking Sign Up, you have read our Privacy Policy and agree to our Terms of Use


Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!